It's child's play

By Mey

spin,spin,zombie girl

I took this photo at my mother's friend's house.The girl in the picture is a sweet and loud 5 year old who likes to spin,scream, and jump - mostly what children do best.My mother,and her mother told her to pose for the camera, just like the pretty and famous models do,but instead she made faces,screamed and walked like a zombie(thats because she likes Scooby Doo a lot). That didnt make our mothers too happy. They said she's not pretty anymore and she said she doesnt care, because she likes having fun more than looking pretty.
The moment I caught her in this photograph is when she stuck some clothes pins on her lips and walked around like a zombie while saying that we should be scared because she needs to feed her zombie stomach!That taught my mum a lesson to not bring her any more Scoobie zombie presents :)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.