Flamingo

By flamingo

Making plans for Saturday Night

I'm never a big fan of Tuesdays, Mondays you can at least be thinking about the previous weekend's exploits and Wednesday is the middle of the week so you can start thinking about the weekend. So to cheer me up on this Tuesday I looked up my multiple cook books to plan what I will make for dinner when my friends come over on Saturday night. I have picked roast pork loin with juniper berries and grapes. This is quite a strange choice for me as I am not generally a fan of fruit with any main course and I can't remember the last time I had roast pork but Nigel has persuaded me otherwise.

I am now trying to figure out what I can make for dessert that could also be a good photograph chance. I am never convinced that you see any good amateur food photographs so if anyone has any tips they would be most appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.