Club 107

By club107

2 flowers 2 chairs my favourite place

On a scale of 1 to 10, yes I'm all about numbers, in terms of big days for our family this is easily a 10, and in the history of our family they don't come round that often. I am nervously waiting for news from the local hospital for children where child #2 is to get corrective surgery on a ptosis she has had from birth.

When she was born nearly 7 years ago, I spotted the slight droopiness of her eyelid and she is today, after two cancellations due to exposure to chicken pox and catching a common cold, to have it 'fixed'. I have never seen someone so excited going into hospital.

Anyway, I sit and wait and look after number one son.

A beautiful day, lunch in the garden. This is my favourite corner of the garden. Many a coffee has been had here.

20°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.