Colin Parte

By ColinParte

No Man Is An Island

Taking advantage of the bank holiday and the gorgeous weather, I decided I wanted to go back to Howth, Co. Dublin, before I finished my stay in the ROI. I made it there before 10:00 and finished my snapping before 11:30 so I tootled off around Howth Head and off into Dublin and a tasty lunch at Wagamama.

Out of 176 photographs taken, I've selected 15 for my Flickr.com collection including this one. This is one of four of the same scene, but each was slightly different. It took me ages to decide which one to use. I'm still not sure if this is the best. I'd appreciate your opinions as to which you prefer (if you can comment as a Blipper - my Twitter and Facebook friends mainly can't comment)

I almost missed this chap while walking along the pier. He was nearly camouflaged against the rocks.

Thinking

Stoney Silence

Alone

The Howth Set

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.