Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Phantasialand

Today my boy and I are together for two and a half years.

Amazing how it seems shorter and longer at the same time.
Shorter since he still manages to amaze and surprise me. Longer since we?ve done so many things together.

To celebrate this joyful event we went to Phantasialand in Germany. It was great spending the day there together. We had great times during the shows that we?ve seen. Were surprised how funny the stunt show was. Went in some crazy rides, like a 65 meters high free fall, which was really scary and exciting at the same time ?but made me realize I never ever want to go bungyjumping, ever-. Walked through the entire park, taking pictures of almost everything. And just spent a great day together.

I hope will have more days like this one, a lot more <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.