My Angle

By myangle

Chairs

Are these chairs or stools?

Either way I have now restored them or more like modified them using offcut hardwood timber from my most recent building project. Cut, plane, attach, oil and they are done.

Now all we have to do is entertain someone...

Actually tonight was quite productive. I also re-fitted our rain water pump. It died recently and had to be repaired.

Then I attached handlebar end mirrors to my bike and took the old ones off. I bought the bar end mirrors quite a while ago but haven't put them on because of how much they widen the bike. The new mirrors do give you a better view behind you though. Well that is the way it looks from the garage anyway.

I watched some of the pre-recorded bikes from Indianapolis and now I think I might walk Jas before bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.