nthwanderer

By nthwanderer

All Seeing Eye

This reminds me of God's power. That encompassing, all-knowing, ever-present eye seeing everything we say or do...

Taking this photo of an atrium is very difficult, for one it is the Provincial Capitol in my place where people of all walks of life are going here and there doing business everyday. Second, the counterpart of this eye in the floor area is a fountain where abundant water flourish. And, it is almost dusk where all lights were not yet lighted and I am using a mobile phone to get this...

The people were staring at me maliciously, some were laughing and some others just wondering to themselves... whatever they thought of me at that moment, I really do not mind, for the love of photography,I'll hear no evil, and see no evil ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.