No Message In A Bottle ...

Nevermind though it makes a nice blip ... I would love to find a message in a bottle though.


A little stroll along the beach this morning and then I cam home and got stuck into some more work on my exhibition (We will soon have more time to ourseleves again as all my work will be hanging at Norwich this time next week).

Then this afternoon I popped to bingo for the afternoon with my friend I won £10.00 on the bingo then when I was ready to come home I had £3.00 change in my purse so I decided to put it into a slot machine, I couldnt beleive my luck I won £240.00 ... WOO HOO Me !!!

I really did enjoy taking photos of Bawsey Ruins yesterday this is something I dont normally do in photography but I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it.

Thank you again Eric for the great idea.

Love you lots

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.