Lukeit!

By lukeit

Here comes typhoon Kompasu...

... at least so the news say.
Today schools and other public offices were closed because the typhoon is said to hit or at least pass by Shanghai today and gales and torrential rain are to be expected.

This morning the day was bright and sunny but big puffy white clouds were gathering up very very quickly.
I like typhoons and thunderstorms and I like extreme weather in general, especially that kind that makes the day looks like Armageddon with menacing black clouds, rumbling roars at the horizon and that special sent of ozone and wet earth and greens all around.... (I know its irresponsible and childish, but that's the truth!)

By the time I'm posting this we had some heavy showers already, but I am looking forward to something more...
read about it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.