mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Frogs

Aidan's second day at nursery today. He was just there for an hour again but this time I went away and left him. He was fine, of course. He cried a little when I came back to pick him up but after a quick cuddle he wanted me to put him back down to play with the toys!

They have someone from Jo Jingles that comes to the nursery on a Tuesday for parents that want their kids to do that. They run the session in the room next to the baby room that Aidan was in. Apparently when the music started Aidan was dancing! Lol! Silly baby, if they think that will get me to pay the extra for him to join the class their wrong! He already goes to Monkey Music and mummy is not made of money.

Nursery must have tired him out as he had a huge sleep when we got home. I'm sure he will be fine at nursery next week. I'm more worried about weather or not I'll manage to get back into the routine of work!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.