LL Cool Jim

By LLCoolJim

Reassurance.

This auld couple were 70+. Holding hands walking through the park like a couple of teenagers.
A couple of glasses of wine and nae junior and me n' the missus do too.

Terry Wogan said Ian Beale got married in Easties again. Fcukin' Yawn! Who watches that Groundhog Year pish?

You know that I'm a Celebrity? Well I dinnae watch it but have on occasion sat through it (complaining).
I reckon this year has asked some deep-rooted, indirect questions of Murdoch type media. His papers had us beleive that Myleene, Mr Minnelli, Dean Gaffney, Busted lad and Jason Donovan were a bunch of fcuked up losers. While maybe not my kind of dinner guests, 2 or 3 weeks soild CCTV has proved them to be nothing like the rags have portrayed them to be. Not even close.

Right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.