benek

By benek

Difficulties

First try with the beautyflex. This is going to be quite difficult.

I finished my work for today earlier than expected, found some scrap cardboard, and banged out a rough TTV contraption for my beautiful new friend.

Popped outside for a few tests and this was the best result (in fact the only one completely in focus). For many of the shots I forgot to focus the beautyflex (or I was too close to focus--it ain't no macro!), and for many others my digicam didn't auto-focus properly. I think the lack of contrast and detail on the viewfinder is confusing it.

This will be a bigger learning curve than the duaflex for sure, but I think used sparingly it will produce some nice images.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=
space - Cristina - sad sky

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.