In my life.....

By lisaleggat

Lisa

Lisa isn't well tonight and wasn't able to do her blip.... so I've done one for her.

Not sure if this contravenes any rules, me doing this, but I don't really care because it gives me an opportunity to tell you all how much I love my beautiful, talented, hard working wife.

I would not be where I am today if it were not for Lisa. She does so much for me and our three children and rarely receives any thanks. On top of her family duties she also runs a successful business and puts all the money away for our dream home that we hope to be able to buy some time in the future.

I know for sure it will be a special house but not because of its pleasant garden or pretty furniture but because of the woman whose hard work and commitment made it happen.

Lisa, we love you so much.....thank you for everything.

Gavin, Aiden, Aaron and Abbie

xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.