how it is

By flashmaggie

Sorry about this

I went out today. There were lots of photo-opportunities. Firstly, I had an appointment at the eye clinic, where a very nice young woman checked my glasses didn't need changing again. I could have photographed her. Then I went into town, though I regretted it later. Roadworks, lots of people, delays. Still, I could have sneakily photographed some of the girls in hot pants - I see their in fashion again. I visited my friend Sue and she showed me round her garden - another possible photo - before calling at the farm shop and the mill, where I bought a sack of bird food and watched a bored-looking man with a machine making white lines in the car park. But I can't show you any of that because I forgot my camera. There's a camera on my phone, but it's so small I can't see what I'm doing. So this is all I've got; my tea. I was too tired to cook. And yes, there's too much dressing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.