Infinite Windows

By Anuradha

Followed by a rice meal.

So ... m back to my roots. Wind in my alley .. dust in my eyes ... chill on my dirty raincoat .. reminds me of you(Listen) .. No other song can better describe my city.


While taking this photo .. I was thinking... Sleeping in its original nature .. is public or private ? I guess ...there's no harm if its public ... coz ... dreams should always be public. Bright as the sun rays... n firm as our labored days ... We should dream like we own our destinies ...with chin up n eyes open... ~

This photo is taken from taxi. Waiting for the signal to go green. So the photo is a bit shaky. I am actually trying to be more confident in street photography. I feel extremely hesitant before clicking every single character. Today my strategy was to keep my cool .. n being at ease. Some person was actually coming towards me with red scolding eyes .. I juz continued clicking here n there ... he came near me ... but couldn't find words to accuse ,... ! I guess. ! I pretended as if I didn't notice at all :-P


But ... I need to be confident. I need to practice confidence.


A n u r a d h a

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.