1000

Well I have made it and I think I get a new camera and some balloons to share around. I love doing these collages even though they take forever. So first of all I would like to thank all my models. One of the teachers from school (Linda) made my lovely 'rain' 1000 sign and then everyone posed with it. They include teachers from school, office staff, the bosses, cleaners and the security guard. There are also some students and parents and even a granddad in there too. The people form the store across from the school helped out. I did some training for prospective teachers today and they are all in there too. I didn't get enough pics for a 10 x 10 and had to add a few of me in there to make a nice 8 x 8 square but we all had fun doing it so many thanks to each of them.

Many thanks to everyone who has looked and commented on my journal. I am often humbled by the response to some of my pics. Everyone here at Blip is amazing.

Last and certainly not least the whole mob at Blipcentral for all their hard work. AND... many, many, many, many thanks to the creator of the site Joe. Thank you Joe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.