In Today's Views...

By LovePopcorn

WeinerMobile

This is Nikita and Jackie at the front (non logo side) of the WeinerMobile!!

I was running errands at the local shopping center when I saw the Oscar Mayer WeinerMobile, while still looking for my blip of the day. Fortunately I had my camera with me.
First I blipped Jackie along the side, BUT realized that the logo was in the shot, so had to do a non logo blip.
Then I got both drivers to pose in the front, it says WEINERMOBILE where the car make would be (just to let you know, I was informed it has a Chevy Chassis) and the license plate says RELSHME. (relish me - both to enjoy eating it, and to put relish on your Oscar Mayer hotdogs.
When I asked about the gas mileage they answered that it is measured in ''gallons per smiles'' and they get thousands of smiles per gallon; (in hushed tones I was also told ''it's about the same as a small SUV''). There is no rear view mirror, but the side mirrors are bigger than a semi truck because the top mirror on each side is the regular mirror and right below it they have just as big convex mirrors for the blind spots close to the mobile. However looking straight out they have great range of vision.
When they back it up, one driver must be outside supervising that nothing might be in the way. The girls had their little stuffed Nemo the Clown Fish (He does not come standard with all the WeinerMobiles, just this one) in the window so I asked them to sit him upright in the left window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.