David Harrington

By davidharrington

014/365 - Crepe Myrtle on Blue

Some days are harder than others, it seems. I'm fairly new at this blipfoto thing. In fact, today officially marks two weeks of blipping for me. (Does that sound like a dirty word to anyone else?) What I'm seeing is that it only takes a few days to run out of obvious things to photograph and then you have to start looking around alot more. You really have to be paying attention to the things around you all of the time, which is really fun. When I started this, I wasn't sure whether I would like it all that much, but two weeks down, fifty to go and I'm still fired up.

On a personal note, as I type, my seven week old son is laying in my lap and I can't be certain, but he seems to be proud of me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.