Another Day

By pcc

Blossom again

Day started fine - walk with Amber and try to collect some urine along the way!!
Not easy to do as her coat hangs to the ground, and she always goes in the most awkward places. However I got enough. Off to the vets and had it tested, great no blood in it. Amber has had quite a few bladder infections after she had had an operation for bladder stones, so now she has an eighth of an antibiotic every day now, and it is keeping the infection at bay. Checked her eyes again, and I have been keeping up with eye drops 3 times a day, and they are looking good. Other than her being overweight she is great.
Boy she gets more attention that I do. But she is worth it.
Managed to get the groceries done, and R cut the lawns and the guess what - the rain returned!! So this afternoon I have stayed inside, had a visitor, and had a nice chat with Rainie on the phone. I had a little piece of blossom inside that was starting to drop its petals, so I took many photos of it in different ways, and was not satisfied, took some more, still not satisfied, and then thought just go for one of them, as I still want to get some work done before the evening. So here is my attempt of today.
Have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.