A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

SUSPECT

This is my front yard & here I was Pulled-over 30 mins before as suspect of smoking Marijuana.

It all started here:
---------------------
One of my neighbors came to me saying he has parked his car inside the Garage & doesn't want to take it out again; He wanted me to drive him to a gas station for a pack of Cigarette.

Took him to a Nearby Gas Station (hardly a min away from my home) and while coming back home I noticed in my REAR VIEW MIRROR that a cop is flashing the lights far far away. I told my neighbor looks like someone got pulled over there.. Since my home is just a min away from gas station, by the time I saw lights in the mirror I had to turn for my home. While turning I realized that I had forgotten to Switch ON my LIGHTS before starting from Gas station and told my friend hey.. if cop would have seen me we would also have been pulled over because of NOT switching on the HEADLIGHTS. I Turned the lights ON & parked the car Here (in my front yard); Noticed the same COP is behind me FLASHING the lights.

Holy *#(@

Waited for sometime then officer shows up on window saying, Gentle man were you smoking, I smell 'marijuana' here. I thought he pulled me over because my HEADLIGHTS were NOT ON. What is he talking about??? I told him I Don't even smoke officer, just went to buy a pack of cigarette for him.

May I see your ID sir ???
-- Officer since Gas station is nearby I didn't carry it, I can get it from inside.

Where do you live???
-- This front one is my house & Exactly back one is of my friends.

Would you mind if I take a look of your Car ???
-- Sure go ahead please.

by this time Officer called for BACKUP and NOW whole "O" Street was lit by COPS flashlights.

He asked my Name & DoB and gave it to Control room for verification. I'm sure he didn't get anything.

Another officer took us @ the back of the Car and 1st one started search in my car. Wiser, Seat Cover, Inside the Moon-ROOF, front & back doors, Under the Seat, TRUNK, below the MAT. Suddenly He realized something SOLID is there inside hanging SANTA'S shoes in my REAR VIEW MIRROR, he took it out.. AIR-FRESHENER ;).

This went on for about 15 mins and finally he says, I smell something on the ROOF of the car. HUFF... How can someone SMOKE There.. c'on... I was just smiling (but didn't understand why is he suspecting marijuana).

Finally search was over and he gave up saying YOU REALLY Don't SMOKE.
-- Officer I've never smoked in my LIFE this guy smokes Marlboro NOT Marijuana. Ultimately they all got convinced and went back.

REASON for suspecting Marijuana:
-----------------------------------------
Immediately after COPs left, my neighbor told me that, he has seen my immediate neighbor family burning Incense sticks outside their house every evening, even he also smelled it when he came to me for ride to Gas station. I didn't notice but after he told I felt the same. Because of Evening rain the Smell this time was little different and thats what made Officer believe something is burning (and he suspected Marijuana).

HUFF.. Mistry Soved.

PUN: I never realized a big PLASTIC BOWL is hidden in my car somewhere, COP Found it during his search :D

You All have a good One.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.