Some Might Say...

By somemightsay

The girl in the green coat

Working a 8-6 is never the best, so was glad when 6 o'clock came round. Came out out the office to fall into stride with this girl, who was screaming down her phone at some poor call centre person. I have empathy as I'm also a call centre person. It soon materialised that this call centre was abroad, but I still felt a bit sorry for the person at the other end if this scream. The ironic thing was she kept saying your not listening to me - I did not hear her do much listening. The red mist had descended - no going back from that generally!! I hope she calmed down - as you can see she walked right out in front of the blue car. As we say in the office Karma - you shouldn't shout at us we are just doing our jobs hehe xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.