~kdoes in Berlin

By kdoes

61 seconds

Found out that my father's EOS10D has a bulb function which allows for long exposure times. So tonight after dark I set out with a wool hat and a tripod. I shot a bunch of photo's, this is the one I liked best. This is one of the first photo's. During my second session (from 21.30 to 23.00) it was actually too light to get cool long exposure photo's. That moon!

It was too bad my father's batteries are both somewhat ruined, one lasts for about 30-40 minutes and the other a mere 15 minutes. The 15 minute battery is in the freezer right now. Hopefully that will fix it.

The links from my 100th blip are working again now, so if you couldn't open them have a look at yesterday.

Another shot: blazing trails!



Goodbye red balloon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.