Chelle's World

By chellesworld

Day 1, and what a day!

Well, finally Craig you got me using Blipfoto! I have decided to use this as a photo log and diary.

Every year at Christmas I always asked my mum for a diary and after the 2nd week in January it would be redundant, however, with Facebook being relativity addictive and the fact the computer is in the front room makes doing this slightly easier.

So.....what happened today? Up early like usual 3 kids under 5 no more lie ins for me!!!!! Had a meager piece of toast and watched Oso for the millionth time. It really is enough for you to pull your hair out and make a voodoo doll in the shape and size of the Playhouse Disney sign and wish to do harm to it!

I had to take Smudge to the vet today to get her inoculations....yay lets give more of our non existent money away... she was a very good girl didn't scratch or bite the vet so mega chuffed that I don't have a violent cat. This is why she is my first photo on here. well, it was either the cat or my 3 completely mental kids! I thought I would break you in gently so opted for the kitty kat. :)



It is better by noble boldness to run the risk of being subject to half of the evils we anticipate than to remain in cowardly listlessness for fear of what might happen ? Herodotus

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.