Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Playstation :)

It has been a really nice Sundsay, with friends dropping by and coffees with the neighbours. I took the boys and Erik's good friend J. (above) for a great bike ride. It was a bit of a tough ride for them...the first half almost entirely up hill - but they did great. It is fun with them getting a little older and that we can do these things together now. Makes me happy.

I should have gotten a photo while we were biking, it has been a beautiful fall day.....But I didnt. When we came home Erik and J. were playing worldcup football on the playstation and having a great time. They just ignored me as I sprawled out on the floor to get their photo, and I was able to catch some real genuine smiles. Im thinking I should take more photos in front of the playstation :)

The weekend has been good for me and Im not sure if I up for another busy week....but here we go :)

Hope you are all enjoying your weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.