A girl on a mission!

By missmission

It's Party Time!!!

Today we had Lottie's 2nd birthday party. It isn't actually her birthday until the 11th but we'll be sunning ourselves in the Canaries then so we decided to throw it today!!! We had a great day!

As she's obsessed with Peppa Pig at the moment we did a Peppa themed party. We had jelly and ice-cream, party bags and pass the parcel. A proper little kiddy part!!! I think I was more excited than she was but I still cannot believe that I have a beautiful baby to throw parties for and that she's going to be 2!!!!! Where has the time gone?????

I know the photo isn't very party like but I like it! The photo's of anything to do with the party have other children in it that I can't upload and the others are of my family getting very drunk later in the day!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.