Petalpixie

By Petalpixie

Chocolate Minstrels

We had a lovely afternoon with dad, Trish, Vhairi and Grant. They've just moved into a swishy new farm steading. It's so light and airy and a great space with quirky knooks and crannies.

Carol, Dave and my two rascal nephews were there too. This pic is of Ross, he looks a bit bored or moody here - I'm undecided. I love his chocolate minstrel eyes. He's used to being my model and humours me very well. Sometimes I have to bribe him with sweets or a few quid.

One time I was taking pics of Ben and Ross - Ben was behind me and I told him to make his brother laugh. Ross was cracking up and I was getting great laughter pics. I said Ben whatever you're doing, keep doing it. And Ross managed to pipe up through his giggles, 'Aunty Julie he's rubbing his willy in your hair'. Yiiiiiiiyaaaaa! Why are little boys like that???? Sick and wrong!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.