David Harrington

By davidharrington

017/365 - I'd Rather Have Jesus

What a wonderful Sunday! Our pastor was on vacation this week, and he and his wife were very much missed, but our guest speaker (Bro. Jerry Smith) was excellent.

As with every Sunday, I'm trying to find something related to my faith to blip. Today, I decided to use some sheet music that I had lying around. the song in question is one of my very favorite songs. If you aren't familiar with it, you should search "I'd Rather Have Jesus" on You Tube. You'll probably get about 50 different renditions, but one of them has to be good. The basic premise of the song is that, if you're a Christian, Jesus should be the most important thing in your life.

I hope you all had a wonderful day too. Good night blipland!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.