Comme Ci Comme Ca

By iamsuperjulie

DAY 2: Me and My Camera(s)

The only way for you to photograph yourself and your camera is to face the mirror and click your shutter.. Probably peeping through the viewfinder and cover your entire face. That's common and I am avoiding/will avoid the common as much as possible in this 30-day Blipfoto Challenge.

I started yesterday, so this is my 2nd day and Wew! I didn't expect that taking pictures of yourself and your camera can be this difficult. I came up with a very crappy idea. Haha! And ei, I didn't say the challenge for today will be Me (in flesh) and my cameras right? So here, with my ugliest ID picture ever and some sticky post-it papers, I hope this can figuratively justify my challenge for today... Haha!

for Day 3: The oddest thing that you can find inside your bag

(I'm afraid to look inside my bag.. I'm not sure this oddest thing will not be so embarrassing to blip, LOL! But this is a challenge so.... goodluck Julie)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.