The World of Dr. Quackles

By drquackles

??

Today was an interesting day for sure. Started by going to a really cool temple around the ??? called Koshoji (???). It was pretty cool to see and there was some kind of market around the temple which I may check out again next week. After that we went to a Book Off + which is basically a discount book/movie store. Ton's off stuff for really cheap. I bought a couple of manga (yeah yeah, I know what some of you are thinking) to help me practice my reading so I hopefully that goes well. After that, we ended up at a giant cemetery. The place must have stretched for miles. It was quite a beautiful site though, and far less depressing than most American cemeteries I've been to. (the picture is of one the larger graves). After that, we went to kaiten zushi, ate our fill, and finished. Good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.