Kenny ...

I know this may image may sound and look strange but this is Eric's old phone called "Kenny" Eric named his phone "Kenny" as he said it looks like Kenny off of South Park.

He has had this phone from about five years plus, he used it every day up until a few weeks back, I told him that I havent had time for a blip today and I need to get an image up, he said "Why dont you put Kenny in one of your water images?" I said "You cant do that he will drowned" (OMG did I really say that) NOOO, haha ( I did).

So Eric put him in the sink and turned the tap on I felt so guilty one quick shot and I said "Take him out of the water I dont want him to drown".

Whatever is the matter with me tonight :)


BTW ... Kenny survivied the water (THANKFULLY, I think Eric would have cried if he hadnt).

I have had a fantastic day, I set up my exhibition this afternoon it looks great I am so proud of myself, then this evening I went to the Camera Club for the first night back after our six week break, I was so pleased we had lots of new guests and we also had six new members join.

I was so pleased when I saw one of our favourite blippers called Blob turn up but I was more happy when he joined the Club.

I am so pleased you have joined Rob, Tracey x


Thank you Eric for all your help with my Exhibition I wouldnt have done it again without you.

Love you lots

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.