In Tru Life

By TruLife

I Heart Shopping!

Ooooooooh I got some lovely wee autumn/winter things for Floriana today and I discovered the shopping centre of my dreams... The Almondvale and designer outlet centres in Livingston... WOW such bargains, such choice... oh I'm in danger of sounding like an advert. My sister used to work in Monsoon and when Madeleine was little she was always trying to convince me to buy some tututs for her, but I couldn't quite decide if I liked them but I've decided I need a bit of tacky chic in my life, or at least Flori's and have bought two with cute stripey tights and cool tops, so my sis will be proud of me! LOL

Thanks Lallybroch for chumming us and for showing me round, next time I'm coming first thing in the morning, so beware!

I pretty much got Flori's entire wardrobe for next season and a lovely pink duffel coat, so I'm very chuffed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.