Waiting for the Bus

Getting dark as I am taking the bus home after my last class. Not the usual busy busy Tuesday as I didn't have Spanish today. Spend my time in between my classes wisely reading texts for my classes...

Edit: I almost forgot about this because it's a back-blip and I saw so much amazingness this weekend!

I should have taken the bus in the morning as well.. I thought about taking the busas I didn't feel like walking from the subte station to uni, but then I thought .. naah let's take the subte it's faster. Stupid mistake.

At every station the subte stood still for a couple of minute. When we were at the second last station, they announced that the subte wouldn't go any further. This resulted in the fact that my normal 10 minute subte ride took 30 minutes and it was already the time my class "starts". When I got out of the subte station I realized it was raining. As I didn't anticipate it after these lovely days of sun, I wasn't even wearing a real jacket... With my orientation I am surprised I didn't first walk into the wrong direction when I got out. After about 30 minutes of walking in the rain I arrived at my class soaking wet,.. Lovely start of the day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.