Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

#3

Today's upload was a smooth one! Like finally?

Walked around the block again and I realised I might be running out of flowers to take! Most of the people grow potted plants here, and flowers blooming are rare! Maybe I shall move on to another block soon~

Today's flower is a little small but is still cute! Edited the background to black as white does not really display the flower that well. :D

Some other shots I have taken today! Sky of the day! I think it is gorgeous :)

Magic~~ Nah, just kidding... Is Andrew's frozen bottle. He loves putting the bottle inside the freezer as it cools faster but he never remembers to remove it from the freezer...

Some other shots that I like! Reflection of the sun~~

Backview of Jo! Secretly took a shot of her while she is waiting for the traffic~ Hehe^^

That's all for today! Shall share more tomorrow! My mugging is going nowhere! I hate that module! T_T

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.