It Started Down Under

By dirk

22nd Birthday

Today I am no longer 21, I just turned 22.
To celebrate this, I invited all my family for the evening. However only a few could come. But those who came made it to a very nice party anyway.

This afternoon I got presents from my brother, sisters, parents and girlfriend. I will not summarize it all, but I will explain what you see on this blip:
A bottle with a piece of fabric in it. On the fabric my personal birthday wish is written. It is one of four parts that I have given to the 4 elements Earth, Fire, Air and Water. This bottle was thrown in a river as part of the birhtday wish ritual I got from my girlfriend. (This birthday present was inspired by our great day in the witch museum this vacation.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.