Pseudoficial

By amor

Her Eyes...


"When a woman is talking to you, listen to what she says with her eyes." - Victor Hugo

Her eyes.
The ones that make you fall,
each and every time they meet yours.

They sparkle with a light that isn't shining,
deep pools of hypnotic black.
Specks of gold, of green, of brown,
surrounded by lashes, full and curved.

You utter a word, she gives you a look,
your heart stops, yet races,
with an insatiable yearning for her
that she will never see.



Sorry I've been M.I.A folks, I just did a MASSIVE back blip for the past 10 days since I was traveling (London, Paris, Barcelona) and just got back home to NYC and have been trying to get my bearings (read: Jet Lagged!) back. So, I hope you get a chance to go through my previous entries, would love to hear from you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.