My Everyday

By MyEveryday

Fancy

One of the kids won out for my blip again today...how could she not?

Today was Ms B's first day of school...well, open house anyway. She will be attending the same preschool as last year, and is very excited to go back.

Last night before bed I asked her to get her school clothes picked out for the morning (time for the summer sleeping in to end :(. As she went into her closet, she said she wanted something "fancy" and chose a purple shirt, coral colored sweater with polka dots, and blue leggings with yellow flowers...apparently a farm girl just needs a cardigan sweater to feel fancy :)

Anyway, here she is telling me to "Hurry Up Mom!" I'm glad she remains true to her style :)

Taking this reminded me a bit of Rainy Day Girl

EDIT: For a couple of weeks now, most all images on my laptop (and attached external screen) have started to look very pixelated. I haven't figured out why yet, and it makes any post processing very difficult. Do my images look sharp to you? I hesitate to pay Dell $50 for their 10 minutes of help if I can figure it out on my own :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.