Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Sunset at Bandon Beach

I went against my better judgment, because of having a cold, and took a little trip to Bandon Beach tonight because my sister and all her kids, mates and grandkids came from Roseburg for a visit. I have been stuck inside the house too much for a 3-day weekend, and I really wanted to get out and take some beach photos.

I started feeling worse, though, when I got back home. My nieces husband, also a blipper, told me I was addicted to taking photographs. Of course, he told me that after he spent about a hour or more up, away from all the family, up on a hill taking photos. It really is addicting, though. Sometimes I think, "I just can't get a blip today", but so far, I have found something. It may not always be the best, but it's a photo.

Thanks for viewing my page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.