Linda's Blips

By Enya

Sleeping Pigeons

Up Out and round Sefton Park twice again this morning and was able to do more running than yesterday. I will run all the way round one day. Today my 80 year old friend whizzed past me, she runs every day. Two years ago she came first in the London marathon for the over 70's, second the year before and first the year before that. She said she was not entering again because she was competing against young people..ie 70 yrs old and upwards.
Thoughts to day for my daughter as she is up in Dundee this week taking exams and having lectures as she in doing her second masters degree. She works full time and i don't know how she fits every thing in. Good Luck Kid!
Now I'm going to meet my friend Blipper Annie.....off out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.