Through my lens, Willis

By Willis

Ice Jam

Well if it has to be cleared, now is a good time of year to do it.

Good Wednesday everyone.

Enlarge

Caution Tech Stuff:

Another fun shot to do. First we need a shot of the ice maker. Darn there was an ice jam and it wasn't filling. To fix this I copied some of the ice and made layer copies, flipping once in a while to build up a nice level of ice. You need to adjust brightness on the different levels so it doesn't all look the same.

Shoot a small ladder by it's self. Then I shot myself against a green screen. I'm still playing with the green screen and so far I don't like it. I think it takes twice as long as a regular cutout. I'll keep you posted. Boy it's hot in all that gear for a summer time shot. Enjoy......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.