Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Misty Morning

Misty mornin', don't see no sun;
I know you're out there somewhere having fun.
There is one mystery - yea-ea-eah - I just can't express:
To give your more, to receive your less.
One of my good friend said, in a reggae riddim,
"Don't jump in the water, if you can't swim."
The power of philosophy - yea-ea-eah - floats through my head
Light like a feather, heavy as lead;
Light like a feather, heavy as lead, yeah.


Bob Marley had some good lyrics in his songs. Still has. Today morning when went to work the morning was warm and there was really thick mist everywhere. I guess it is because the nights are getting colder, almost near zero and the moist in the forest and fields is warmer than the air. It is also quite surprising how fast the mist will go away after the sun comes up and starts to warm the day.

Btw, today was my birthday so coffee, cake and some Islay single malt for all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.