Blips and blops

By Mags

Molecular Parasitology

Was at a dinner this evening. Met with the vets and scientists that I meet with from time to time. Had a really interesting discussion with a guy from the Wellcome Trust Centre for Molecular Parasitology based at the esteemed institution. They have produced some great material for young people on the subject. I wish I had been good at science.

KillerQueen - just to remind you. The four capacities are:
a successful learner,
a confident individual,
a responsible citizen and
an effective contributor.

As to what this actually means and looks like..........and anyway, if I haven't been doing this for the last 29 years, what have I been doing? Helping to produce unsuccessful learners, not confident individuals, irresponsible citizens and ineffective contributors??!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.