Crowned

Beautiful grey clouds appeared overhead when I was returning last evening from work. I sped up, hoping to reach before it began pouring. If we didn't have the restriction with taking the camera to work, it would perhaps allow me to have a more interesting set of shots on blip.

Today began as a beautiful morning broke through with blue skies and generous gusts of wind. As the sun lifted above the horizon the light was beautiful too, much like morning light would be in Hyderabad during Autumn or Spring. That is what made me pick the camera up and try to shoot. Needless to say, I did not capture the delicate quality of the beautiful early morning light. I was repetitive too and for that I need to apologize. But I am drawn to subjects each day without premeditation and I don't try to divert the flow. I let it be and let them represent my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.