bugsman

By bugsman

Moth

My friends, this was the best I could do over the last few days. Too many life happenings right now, so if I'm not consistent in my blipping for awhile, that's why. I will be sure to browse and comment and try to get my mojo back.

Everything happening with Uncle John and the realization that at 81 there are things going on with him mentally that I need to get a grip on that I did not realize. At work, we are in a limbo, the possibility of losing our jobs could happen by the end of the year - even though we are staying steady. There are so many things happening right now, it's taking all my energy to keep them straight.

On a good note, I don't usually let things get me down for very long, so as Arnold would say "I'll be back!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.