Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

Dread.

Yea mon...

Okay, is your first thought upon seeing this also "do you use an iron on that?" Because that's what I get, every time I look at it.

I spent a bit of time shooting street today. Was a great day for it, too, but I was misfiring on all cylinders. My head was elsewhere and I was about a second behind where I needed to be for it to work. But I scouted a couple of locations and worked out potential spots for future attempts, which is good. And I loitered a fair bit in each spot and realised that, in general, people don't mind you taking photographs of them. Heck, they often don't even realise you've done it. Occasionally, some do. And that sometimes leads to better pictures.

Had a bit of a mashed up day today, but wasn't all bad. Am back out tonight, so gonna powernap the next half hour or so. There's jazz on at The Grapes. And it's seriously good jazz, with a great singer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.