Inside a Complex Mind

By Soc0mplicatedx

Morning Dew

Yesterday Philip and I had argument's :( over the housework, and college ... I came home and the house looked like a Bomb had hit it :) so he bought me this Beautiful Calla Lillie to make peace again, It makes me think when we fight, because we are not the perfect couple :) but who is? And he makes me REALISE how incrediably lucky i am :)


I love this image because it looks like the calm after the storm :). Its the morning Dew on the petals that appealed most to me :).

Reflection is such an important part of life.

Over the last three years, I have done a lot of Growing, When I first met my Gorgeous Fiancee philip I was a mess, My best friend Billy had just passed away and I had just come out of a 5 year relationship. I was ready to be Single. I pushed him away something Crazy, I had doubts but not once did he :) It is amazing to me that not once has he ever doubted his love for me! :) This is amazing... Im not sure i deserve to be this lucky!

I have learned that not everyone in this world is nice :( some people for what ever reason do not have the same thought process as you and what they consider to be decent is not what i would consider and thats okay :) Its just so important at the end of the day to know who you are :) and what's important to you and the other person dose not conform to that accept it and move on ... really its okay :).

I think what i like most about this image is its calm and beautiful, maybe the real beauty in the world is breaking but then knowing your going to be okay... You are strong and time is the best healer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.