Robbie's Roots

By robertfelton

Swan Family

I was rushing around this morning before work and didn't have time to visit one of my usual haunts to find a blip.

I only had about 10 minutes to spare so decided to check out what I thought was some meadows just near a road I regularly use on my way to work. Imagine my sunrise when I found a well established lake hidden just off the road. Decided to take a quick stroll around to see if there was anything I might Blip when I had more time. I rounded a corner a found a family of Swans sitting in the middle of the path. In total there was 2 adults and 4 large cygnets and as I had the camera with me so decided to bash out a few shots. I will be returning when I have more time.

View Large

The other unconcerned Adult Swan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.