big apple life

By mommasaid

Master at work

Let me start by saying that I was basically forced into this by my very enthusiastic photog mom, pddesigns:). Some of you may expect the same level of artistic talent out of me but please don't compare me to my very gifted mother, she is in a class of her own.
I'm doing this because my mom is an inspiration to me. She has absolutely pulled out of some of the hardest things a person can go through and made her life a positive force. I'm so proud of her drive and talent.
This shot is of pddesigns at work, perhaps getting her blip of the day.
I do enjoy photography but have never really gotten behind the camera myself. I'm looking forward to documenting my life in New York City. And who knows, maybe getting a few good shots:).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.