Revelation*

I give you an overworked, blown out snippet of what I've been doing for the last couple of days. The final photographs were very unexciting. I was commissioned by Mr. F to photograph some audio equipment that he's selling online. Simple enough, right, except that *it's hard to do when one doesn't have light boxes or proper lights. Instead of getting beautifully lit shots from the camera I've spent a bit of time making each item look like it's gleaming and dust free. What a pain in the amplifier.

We did not discuss terms or fees, just deadlines, of course. He owes me. He owes me big time. If you read this honey, I would take my payment in lights and light boxes. No, not the usual stuff you try to pay me with...lights and light boxes.

And a nice fish dinner out. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.