Always wondering who i am

By tiffani13

DAY 1: SUNRISE

So yesterday i agreed to take part in Julie's blip challenge - basically she gave me 30 days worth of themes and i have to follw the theme each day. Day one is 'Sunrise' which is challenging for me as i live in Bournemouth ... (what i hear you say? It should be easy!!) yes we have beaches and everything is set up for sunny weather. we are a seaside town, but does the sun ever shine - DOES IT HECK!!!

So I woke up at 5.50 opened the curtains and realised that if iwent out all i would capture is a gradual development of grey .. Grey ... GREY!!!! So i went back to bed to think about my options: 1) put off the challenge until tomorrow or 2) buck up my ideas and find a solution. Me being me it was always going to be option 2.

It then occured to me that my friends in Jelly Baby world always have sunshine and clear skies so off i went topay them a visit.

When i arrived i had a look round and found this sweet couple (see what i did there?) taking a walk as the sun rose in the distance ... perfect bliportunity and problem solved.


The slightly blurred or bleeding affect around the sun is intentional as its the glowing essence of the sun in Jelly Baby land don't you know!!

So Julie - i'm off day 2 of the challenge tomorrow: Me and My cameras!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.