Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

It's not pretty.....

......miscellaneous bits of the old roof on their way out.

Just back from a shopping marathon at Lidl, dragging the granny shopping trolley thingie has left me with one arm longer than the other, it's not a good look....but stocks of olive oil/balsamic vinegar/cheese/salamis/greek yoghurt/smoked gammon/pickled paprika/sun dried tomatoes/salad veg/garllc/bread flour blah blah blah have been replenished, and all for £35!

.....maybe I should have blipped the shopping.........

EDIT....when I eventually got round to unpacking the bag I found a 'surprise' bottle of bargain vermouth hidden under the large bag of spanish salted almonds and the german part-baked bread rolls....can't imagine how it got there but I may be forced to take up binge-drinking.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.